fabgrrl
11-06-2003, 02:23 PM
Hello cyberbrides.
I was poking around Bridesave.com. (Love it! I first discovered this site last year when looking for my grooms-person dress for my brother's wedding. It was my first stop when I got engaged.)
I saw a gown that caught my fancy. The designer is listed as "Signature Design". I don't see this designer in my Bridal Bargains book, 6th edition. The name looks like an "also known as" but it wasn't listed there either. Is this a real designer? or maybe a typo? Any information would be great. I am determined to only use designers that are known for quality.
Thanks
p.s. Link to the dress (http://www.bridesave.com/search/index.cfm?action=details&product_id=8799) if this helps.
I was poking around Bridesave.com. (Love it! I first discovered this site last year when looking for my grooms-person dress for my brother's wedding. It was my first stop when I got engaged.)
I saw a gown that caught my fancy. The designer is listed as "Signature Design". I don't see this designer in my Bridal Bargains book, 6th edition. The name looks like an "also known as" but it wasn't listed there either. Is this a real designer? or maybe a typo? Any information would be great. I am determined to only use designers that are known for quality.
Thanks
p.s. Link to the dress (http://www.bridesave.com/search/index.cfm?action=details&product_id=8799) if this helps.